Order call
Ask a question
Partner

Construction equipment monitoring


There is high demand for construction materials and rock products in the sphere of mining industry which resulted in growing competition. At the same time transport costs are substantial part of production cost. It is no wonder that unscheduled delays of transportation, unauthorized voyages and more frequent repair may significantly increase company's expenses. 

Integration of GLONASS/GPS SmartService|LookOut satellite monitoring system of mobile objects  for construction equipment will allow locating precisely any crane, examine yesterday's route of any bulldozer and find any deviations from set route. It will allow effectively controlling and reducing a lot of operating costs and increasing company's competitive strength. Such systems are being used for several years in mining companies developing fields by quarrying. Use of such systems due to automation of complex processes of mining operations allows reducing costs and losses of a company.

After integration of GLONASS/GPS SmartService|LookOut satellite monitoring system of mobile objects YOU OBTAIN:

If the given information is of interest for you we are ready to visit your enterprise for a detailed and in-depth presentation, share our experience based on cooperation with other customers, discuss all details of the system operation and meet your specialists.

Please pay attention that we are ready to supply our complete equipment for testing free-of-charge. So you can assure yourselves in efficiency of satellite system and make a decision regarding cooperation with us.

We're looking forward to see you among our customers!

← Back

Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос
Стать партнером

Мониторинг строительной техники


В сфере добывающей промышленности наметился высокий спрос на строительные материалы и полезные ископаемые, в условиях роста рынка возросла и конкуренция. При этом расходы на транспорт занимают немалую часть себестоимости. Неудивительно, что внеплановые простои транспорта, самовольные рейсы и участившийся ремонт могут значительно увеличить расходы компании. 

Внедрение системы спутникового мониторинга подвижных объектов SmartService|LookOut для строительной техники позволит точно установить, где сейчас находится подъемный кран, или каков был маршрут бульдозера вчера, и выявить отклонения от расчетного пути. Позволит эффективно контролировать и снижать многие эксплуатационные расходы, повышая конкурентоспособность компании. Такие системы уже не первый год внедряются в горнодобывающие предприятия, разрабатывающие месторождения карьерным методом. Использование подобных систем за счет автоматизации сложных технологических процессов добычи полезных ископаемых позволяет сокращать издержки и потери компании.

Внедрив систему спутникового мониторинга подвижных объектов SmartService|LookOut ВЫ ПОЛУЧАЕТЕ:

Если информация, которую мы предложили показалась вам интересной, мы готовы приехать к вам на предприятие, провести подробную презентацию, показать, что мы уже сделали для других клиентов, подробнее рассказать, как работает система и просто познакомиться.

Мы предлагаем полноценную установку нашего оборудования на бесплатное тестирование. Вы на практике сможете убедиться в эффективности спутниковой системы и принять решение о дальнейшем сотрудничестве с нами.

Будем рады видеть вас среди наших клиентов!

контроль движения.jpg контроль маршрута.jpg контроль топлива.jpg тревожная кнопка.jpg
← Назад